Blackwood Staff

Cath Conlon

CEO & President
cath@blackwoodland.org

Tish Ochoa

Director of Programming and Special Events
tish@blackwoodland.org

Cyrus Shafiei

Camp Director
campdirector@blackwoodland.org

Jose Munoz

Master of Machinery

Libby Voss

Lead Farmer
libby@blackwoodland.org

Martha Padron

House Manager
martha@blackwoodland.org

Justin Trudeau

A Creative
justin@blackwoodland.org

Michael Weinstein

Farm Support
michael@blackwoodland.org

Sam Robertson

Farm Support
sam@blackwoodland.org