Blackwood Staff

Cath Conlon

CEO & President
cath@blackwoodland.org

Tish Ochoa

Director of Programming
tish@blackwoodland.org

Cyrus Shafiei

Camp Director
cyrus@blackwoodland.org

Martha Padron

Facilities Assistant
martha@blackwoodland.org

 

Justin Trudeau

Farm Assistant
justin@blackwoodland.org

Libby Voss

Farm Assistant
libby@blackwoodland.org

Jose Munoz

Machinery Specialist