Blackwood Staff

Cath Conlon

CEO & President
cath@blackwoodland.org

Libby Voss

Head Grower
libby@blackwoodland.org

Martha Padron

House Manager
martha@blackwoodland.org

Justin Trudeau

Blackwood Creative
justin@blackwoodland.org

Sam Robertson

Farm Support
sam@blackwoodland.org

R. Aaron Flores

Blackwood Creative
aaron@blackwoodland.org